Skip to main content
Topic: PHP Resources (Read 354 times) previous topic - next topic

PHP Resources

PHP Resources

Source: https://pastebin.com/raw/gfBPg24A

Backup: https://paste.ee/p/nuhOt



:: Read :
- https://www.phptherightway.com/
- https://phpbestpractices.org/
- https://www.airpair.com/php/posts/best-practices-for-modern-php-development
- http://phpcheatsheets.com/
- https://www.owasp.org/index.php/PHP_Security_Cheat_Sheet

:: Weekly Mailing list :
- http://www.phpweekly.com/

:: Youtube Tutorials :
- https://www.youtube.com/user/phpacademy
- https://www.youtube.com/user/thenewboston
- https://www.youtube.com/user/businessgeek
- https://www.youtube.com/user/LevelUpTuts

:: Paid Videos :
- https://teamtreehouse.com/library/php-standards-and-best-practices
- https://www.pluralsight.com/search?q=php
- https://www.lynda.com/search?q=php
- https://code.tutsplus.com/categories/php/courses
- https://laracasts.com/

:: PHP Standers :
- https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-1 ( Basic Coding Standard )
- https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-2 ( Coding Style Guide )
- https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-3 ( Logger Interface )
- https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-4 ( Autoloading Standard )
- https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-6 ( Caching Interface )
- https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-7 ( HTTP Message Interface )
- https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-11 ( Container Interface )
- https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-13 ( Hypermedia Links )
- https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-15 ( HTTP Handlers )
- https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-16 ( Simple Cache )
- https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-17 ( HTTP Factories )

-------------------------------- PHP TOOLS -----------------------------------

Dependency Manager :
- Composer : https://getcomposer.org

Frameworks :
- Symfony : https://github.com/symfony/symfony
- Zend : https://github.com/zendframework/zendframework
- Zend Expressive : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-expressive
- Laravel : https://github.com/laravel/laravel
- Swoole : https://github.com/easy-swoole/easyswoole/

Dependecy Injection :
- The League Container : https://github.com/thephpleague/container
- Illuminate Container : https://github.com/illuminate/container
- Symfony DI : https://github.com/symfony/dependency-injection

HTTP :
- Symfony Http Foundation : https://github.com/symfony/http-foundation
- Symfony Kernel : https://github.com/symfony/http-kernel
- Zend Diactoros : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-diactoros
- Zend Http : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-http

Routing :
- Symfony Routing : https://github.com/symfony/routing
- Zend Routing : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-router

Validation :
- Symfony Validator : https://github.com/symfony/validator
- Zend Validator : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-validator

Form :
- Zend Form : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-form
- Symfony Form : https://github.com/symfony/form

Database :
- Doctrine ORM : https://github.com/doctrine/doctrine2
- Doctrine DBAL ( Database Abstract Layer ) : https://github.com/doctrine/dbal
- Illuminate Database : https://github.com/illuminate/database
- Zend Database : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-db

Mail :
- SwiftMailer : https://github.com/swiftmailer/swiftmailer
- ZendMail : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-mail

Template Engines :
- Twig : https://github.com/twigphp/Twig
- Symfony Templates : https://github.com/symfony/templating
- Zend View : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-view

Command Line :
- Symfony Console : https://github.com/symfony/console
- Silly : https://github.com/mnapoli/silly
- Zend Console : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-console

IDE :
- PhpStorm : https://www.jetbrains.com/phpstorm/ ( recommended )
- Sublime Text : https://www.sublimetext.com/

Testing :
- PhpUnit : https://phpunit.de/ ( recommended )
- Codeception : https://codeception.com/
- Behat : http://docs.behat.org/en/v2.5/
- PhpSpec : http://www.phpspec.net/en/latest/

Other :
- ReactPHP : https://github.com/reactphp
- PHP Swoole : https://github.com/swoole/swoole-src/ ( recommended )
- KrakenPHP : https://github.com/kraken-php/framework
- The Symfony Components : https://symfony.com/components ( recommended )
- The PHP League Components : http://thephpleague.com/ ( recommended )
- PHP Cache : https://www.php-cache.com/en/latest/ ( recommended )
- Monolog : https://github.com/Seldaek/monolog ( recommended )